Free Webinar On Asset Protection Wed. July 8

As an investor, your assets are precious.  Protecting them from taxes and frivolous lawsuits is one of the most important decisions you’ll ever make.

So many investors don’t understand that one tiny mistake could wipe out everything they’ve worked so hard for. We don’t want this to happen to our members, so we’ve partnered with the asset protection and tax attorneys at Anderson Business Advisors to bring you FREE training on how to protect your assets and lower your taxes — and it’s happening TOMORROW!

*** FREE TRAINING ***

PROTECT YOUR PAPER:

TAX & ASSET PROTECTION STRATEGIES FOR REAL ESTATE NOTE INVESTORS

With Toby Mathis, Esq. and Bill Mencarow (Paper Source)

Wednesday, July 8 | 3:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm MT / 5:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm ET

REGISTER NOW

With this webinar, you’ll learn:

How to keep your assets and investing private and protected

Little-known but easy-to-implement strategies to legally reduce your taxes

The easiest ways to fall into legal messes and how to avoid them

Myth vs reality: asset protection strategies in investing

And more!
Don’t miss out on this exclusive opportunity to learn how to protect your assets for FREE! Click here to register now so you don’t miss out.

Toby Mathis, Esq.
Founding Partner, Attorney, Author & Business Tax Expert

Toby Mathis is an attorney on a mission to help investors and business owners keep more and grow more. A founding partner of Anderson Business Advisors, Toby helped Anderson grow its practice from one of business and estate planning to a thriving tax practice and registered agent service with tens of thousands of clients nationwide. In addition, Toby is a member of Forbes Real Estate and Finance Council and author of several books including first, second and third editions of Tax-Wise Business Ownership and 12 Steps to Running a Successful Business. Toby teaches extensively throughout the U.S. with many of his courses certified for continuing education credit for legal, accounting and real estate professionals.

REGISTER NOW

CLOSE
CLOSE

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software

Scroll to Top
Malcare WordPress Security