Free Podcast On Non-Performing Notes Wed. Jan. 24

Mark your calendar for Wednesday, Jan. 24 for a special free podcast with Sándor Lau of Noted Financial.  Sándor is one of the most well-known investors in non-performing second mortgages (for more about him see https://notedfinancial.com/about/).  And he’ll take your questions live.

PODCAST ON NON-PERFORMING SECOND NOTES  WED., JAN. 24:
9:30 a.m. Pacific Time
10:30 a.m. Mountain
11:30 a.m. Central
12:30 p.m. Eastern

To hear Sándor and be able to ask him questions, when it starts in your time zone call 712-770-4160.  Enter the access code 794728#

P. S. Sándor will be one of the many note and real estate experts teaching and available for complimentary private consultations at the PAPER SOURCE NOTE SYMPOSIUM April 26-28 in Las Vegas.  See the videos, get info and register at www.PaperSourceSeminars.com or call 800-542-2270.  The Super Early-bird Discount ends Feb. 15.

 

Leave a Comment

CLOSE
CLOSE

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software

Scroll to Top
Malcare WordPress Security