In this webinar, SimpleNexus will explore the benefits of a single-platform experience for loan officers, borrowers, and Realtors during the loan transaction. Attendees will learn the importance of considering the experience of all three stakeholders when choosing new technology and the possible effects an implementation can have on these parties. The webinar will also give mortgage lenders a first-hand look at the full capabilities a loan officer has when using a mobile origination toolset, including the latest advancements in digital disclosures.

Live Webinar – Even if you can’t make it, sign up! We’ll send you the recording! 
Thursday, May 9th I 11:00am PT / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm ET
60 minutes

What you’ll learn:

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software

WordPress Security